Tiger Army - Retrofuture "Tiger's Eye Galaxy" Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.95

Artist: Tiger Army



   Size Guide



Product Description

"Tiger’s Eye Galaxy" Pale Blue & White Swirl Vinyl, LIMITED TO 666 copies
Gatefold LP Cover GLOWS IN THE DARK!
Vinyl packaging includes a download card for the full album
1) Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
2) Beyond The Veil
3) Last Ride
4) Valentina
5) The Past Will Always Be
6) Devil That You Don’t Know
7) Death Card
8) Sundown
9) Eyes Of The Night
10) Mi Amor La Luna
11) Black Neon
12) Night Flower
13) Shadowlight