The Acacia Strain - Slow Decay Preorder Bundle #1

Regular price $22.00

Artist: The Acacia Strain



   Size Guide



Product Description

This item is a preorder with an estimated ship date of July 24, 2020

This bundle includes "Slow Decay" on your choice of color vinyl or CD. The vinyl is packaged in a gatefold layout, while the CD is packaged in a digipak layout. Buyers will also receive a digital download of the album via email on July 24, 2020.

Pressing Info:
Color In Color - 300
Smoke - 500
Butterfly - 1,700

Track Listing:
1) Feed A Pigeon, Breed A Rat
2) Crippling Poison
3) Seeing God
4) Solace and Serenity
5) The Lucid Dream
6) I breathed in the smoke deeply. It tasted like death, and I smiled.
7) Crossgates
8) Inverted Person
9) Chhinnamasta
10) One Thousand Painful Stings
11) Birds of Paradise, Birds of Prey
12) Earth Will Become Death