Demon Hunter - Extremist Vinyl LP | Merch Connection - Metal, hardcore, punk, pop punk, rock, indie, and alternative band merchandise

Demon Hunter - Extremist Vinyl LP

Regular price $19.99

Artist: Demon Hunter



   Size Guide



Product Description

2014 Solid State Records. 12" vinyl LP includes insert. Track listing is below:

  1. Death
  2. Artificial LIght
  3. What I'm Not
  4. The Last One Alive
  5. I Will Fail You
  6. One Last Song
  7. Cross to Bear
  8. Hell Don't Need Me
  9. In Time
  10. Beyond Me
  11. Gasoline
  12. The Heart of a Graveyard