Circa Survive - Violent Waves CD/DVD | Merch Connection - Metal, hardcore, punk, pop punk, rock, indie, and alternative band merchandise

Circa Survive - Violent Waves CD/DVD

Regular price $11.99

Artist: Circa Survive (Sumerian Records)



   Size Guide



Product Description

DVD includes full performance at a sold out Shrine in Los Angeles, CA along with backstage footage and more. CD track listing:


  • Birth of the Economic Hit Man
  • Sharp Practice
  • Suitcase
  • The Lottery
  • My Only Friend
  • Phantasmagoria
  • Think of Me When They Sound
  • Brother Song
  • Bird Sounds
  • Blood from a Stone
  • I'll Find a Way
  • Œæ